In total, 24 episodes are planned.

This is how episode titles look like:

  • What the Thunder Said
  • Princess of Nothing
  • Neverwhere Land
  • The Monster at the End of This Book
  • The Fire Sermon
  • The Knight, Death and the Devil
  • Speak the Words
  • A Game of Chess

Critics have already praised the series, saying the main drawback is the confusing storytelling. Otherwise, the reviews are positive. Among the pluses is the elaboration of storylines, characters, a good atmosphere, and so on.